2013 Ferrari F12berlinetta – First Drive Review – CAR and DRIVER

2013 Ferrari F12berlinetta - First Drive Review - CAR and DRIVER

Car and Driver’s Senior Editor Tony Quiroga gets behind the wheel of Ferrari’s latest supercar, the 2013 F12berlinetta, on the latest episode of Car and Driver: Tested.

Subscribe! http://bit.ly/subscribecaranddriver

Read the full article here: http://bit.ly/NDXxaI

CARS: Ferrari F12berlinetta
MAG EDITORS: Tony Quiroga

Connect To Car and Driver:
Twitter: http://bit.ly/tweetcaranddriver
Facebook: http://on.fb.me/facebookcaranddriver

Hosted by the editors of Car and Driver magazine, this show puts the audience into the action on new-car reviews, comparison tests, auto-show coverage, and more. Our experts drive and test the latest models, attend automotive events around the world, and check out the latest in-vehicle technology like massaging seats and night-vision systems. Viewers will also have the opportunity to write in and extend the conversation.

Each week, the Car and Driver YouTube Channel will launch episodes of The Full Hoon, Driver Rehab, Car and Driver: Abroad, Car and Driver: Tested, Popular Mechanics Saturday Mechanic, and Road & Track Presents.
Video Rating: / 5


  1. Arnaldo FloresSeptember 26, 2015 at 4:11 pm
  2. That's because you're a stupid American with no class.

  3. Rishith ShettySeptember 26, 2015 at 5:23 pm

    She the Ferrari car

  4. Chamuditha FernandoSeptember 26, 2015 at 5:38 pm
  5. Poasan MaimingSeptember 26, 2015 at 6:04 pm


  6. EDM CommunitySeptember 26, 2015 at 6:54 pm

    the colour pleaze

  7. I would rather have the C7 Z06.. for so many reasons

  8. Yasemin NachedSeptember 26, 2015 at 8:36 pm


  9. just don't forget to be someone

  10. get one

  11. Next name for the same shitty 12 cylinder overpriced Italian shitrods:
    Ferrari Ferraria.
    Comes in one color = Red

  12. Rather watch the top gear reviews

  13. well,after so many models…what else the ferrari ´s enginneres can build??

  14. Anyone knows the song in the beginning? And nice video guys! :D

  15. Love the flicker of blue flame at 2:50.. Very sexy car indeed, me wanty!!

  16. I have this car and I live in a mansion

  17. something to note,  the magnetic ride suspension was developed by GM and Delphi automotive for GM's auto divisions like Cadillac and Chevy. Its also used by ferrari audi and some other manufactures.   so yeah. that ferrari rides like a Cadillac and Corvette.  literally.  wiki it.

  18. Abderrahmane Zidane 16September 26, 2015 at 11:14 pm

    ░░░░░░███████ ]▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄          Greetings to all the world
    ▂▄▅█████████▅▄▃▂           ☻/   from Algeria  ❤❤❤
    Il███████████████████].      /▌    ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
      ◥⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙▲⊙◤..      /     ⊙▽⊙

  19. Anthony BronkhorstSeptember 26, 2015 at 11:43 pm

    why bother to review a car nobody will ever even see let alone drive…hyping fantasy. you people are out of touch with real enthusiasts ….you're having wet dreams…wake up, get relevant… your magazine is well overpriced… web reports are free…

  20. goto   http://circumnews.com/p32780   the site gives you an opportunity to read articles for 2.00 each. the ones I have been reading have been mainly about sports cars and other cars like these which interests me and its cool to make money doing it. I'm not a bot and just check out the site and if you don't want to do it don't do it, but if you do and have more questions just message me. Its legit and I'm already up to 30$ just after one day and just want to spread it because you make money each time you refer people and the person being referred can refer people and the more the connection the more money everyone makes. They have articles on the new chevy ss and the retro mustang and the new lexus just for a few examples.

Comments are closed.